Chyna Red Steps Back in the Game – 2 Pics!

22 Mar

Yall might remember her as Flirtatious, but now she goes by the name Chyna Red. She came by yesterday to shoot some vids and take some pics.  Thanks to the homie over at www.clubbutts.com for sending her my number.

Does she still have what it takes to be #1?

Chyna Red in Jeans!

Chyna Red made me take this pic.

20 Responses to “Chyna Red Steps Back in the Game – 2 Pics!”

  1. wayne March 22, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

    OK “J” CHYNA RED AKA FLIRTATIOUS IS BACK !! PUT HER IN SOME PURPLE FISHNETS AND LET HER WORK !! I’M GONNA MAKE THE FIRST DVD PURCHASE !!

    • jordanuvp March 22, 2012 at 11:19 pm #

      I swear Im gonna order a dozen right now.

  2. Badonkadonk Wu-Tang Shaolin Monk March 22, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

    Damn, she looks even better now! Might have to go ahead and cop her new vids! :)

    • jordanuvp March 22, 2012 at 11:25 pm #

      Funny thing is I never met her before. That’s when my partner was shooting but she swore she had met me before. I’m like nah, never happened. But once I laid eyes on her I was thinking damn, she still got it. When she started taking it off I was like hell yeah, she definitely got it.

  3. randallgoins2012 March 22, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

    Oh my god brotha man, you brought Flirtatious, oh oh excuse me, I mean Chyna Red back, damn you are a smoove casanova for making this happen. lol!! I am so glad that you brought her back because she was one of my personal favorites from the site. I to have to give major props to the homie at clubbutts, for hooking you guys up. She is still fine as hell and her ass still looks incredible. man Jay I don’t know how you do it but brotha keep it up! Peace!

    • jordanuvp March 22, 2012 at 11:25 pm #

      She really didn’t like Flirtatious. It does sound mad generic.

  4. Chris jones March 22, 2012 at 10:51 pm #

    I know what imma get that video soon as it hits chocomodels. ALL I CAN SAY IS GOT-DAMN!!!!!

  5. BILNOUN March 23, 2012 at 4:15 am #

    HEY HEY HEY . THIS IS THE ” BUTTASSTOFUCK”

  6. ppsh71 March 23, 2012 at 11:39 am #

    I hope she improved her dance moves she looking good tho keep it up

    • ppsh71 March 23, 2012 at 11:40 am #

      And i like the purple fishnets or maybe put a slingshot bikini those are hot too

    • jordanuvp March 23, 2012 at 12:24 pm #

      She is NOT a dancer. Just a chick we met off the streets years ago. I did my best to keep her motivated. She knows it’s the era of booty shaking.

      • randallgoins2012 March 23, 2012 at 6:49 pm #

        Yeah I’ve notice that to about Chyna Red, but I don’t know why, it seems like she only dance when she just feels like it, or someone ask her to do it. It’s surprising that someone that is as beautiful as she is with a body like that would love to dance and show out, but I guess thats not the case. You’re right Jay, the booty shaking era is here to stay. Peace!

      • jordanuvp March 23, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

        Some chicks are concerned about their image and their legacy. Those are the ones that go hard. Some are super laid back and don’t care about none of that. They more in it for today’s money not tomorrow’s. Of course they don’t realize when the BS on a shoot I’m much more likely to never have them back. Should be common sense but it is not.

  7. D March 26, 2012 at 11:03 am #

    And now you had to go and get Flirt/Chyna Red back up in here? You weren’t kidding when you were saying you were going to level up for 2012. You’re not pulling any stops. Is she also going to be in the April issue?

    • jordanuvp March 26, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

      Yes, she is definitely in the April issue. I’m only shooting superstars right now cause I have more than enough filler material in reserve. The economy is such that I can’t spend any money on hopefuls.

  8. Iamchynared April 1, 2012 at 2:47 pm #

    Im loving the comments for ChynaRed this means gud things and more chynared

    • jordanuvp April 1, 2012 at 4:48 pm #

      She really has some amazing curves. I will definitely book her again.

    • quan May 3, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

      Damn that’s what’s up thats the true definition thickness. I wish yall gully dudes could line a real dude up.

  9. roc April 7, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

    DAMN..CALL ME A CHUBBY CHASER CUZ DAT ASS FAT

  10. Kirk miller April 21, 2012 at 11:50 pm #

    Hey sweet sugar I really feel I can make you happy for life if I had the opportunity.i can offer you the love that you looking for in a real man for life.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,351 other followers

