New Malicia Monore Video OMG!!

21 Apr

Seriously when I first watched this video I got an immediate flashback to Latin Spice. Their booties are so similar. But anyways I really want her on ChocolateModels, what yall think?

7 Responses to “New Malicia Monore Video OMG!!”

  1. Mark April 22, 2012 at 2:13 am #

    I’m sorry Jordan, but this one is a real Science Project (Eyelashes to eyes to lips to tits to ass! At first glance I literallly laughed then I was sadenned that her image of self or I should say what is sexy is so completely distorted to make her go that far. We possibly could all use some enhancements but even then …there is limits.

    • jordanuvp April 22, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

      Ouch! As much love as Danni got from the fans I’m not a afraid of a few enhancements. I guess I won’t know the results until I get one of these super chicks in here so I can see the results of the polls and the sales.

  2. Badonkadonk Wu-Tang Shaolin Monk April 22, 2012 at 3:59 am #

    She do look sort of “Kardashian-esque”…That’s all I gotta say on this one, lol…

  3. wayne April 22, 2012 at 4:29 pm #

    MVP MATERIAL MY BROTHER !!! RUN IT !!!

    • jordanuvp April 23, 2012 at 12:07 am #

      Yeah. I can see her making the top 5 of any poll on the site which is really all I want for 2012.

  4. Bishop April 27, 2012 at 5:37 am #

    She’s nowhere near Latin Spice. You got tha queens of ass shakin wit Mariela and Gigi, it aint no other chicks seein them.

Leave a comment